Where are we going?

I don’t have this all figured out. To be honest, I’m not even sure what I’ll spend my time writing about. That’s part of the problem.

Not making plans.

I see that. I’ll work on it.

I can say that there are areas that I need to work on, so to start I’ll write about fitness, money and relationships. Really, these are my personal “areas of growth” and I need to start making a plan for each one of them in order to improve.

But I’m not planning on talking straight out of my ass.

I’m an educator, and an academic. Whatever I do will be based on researched, broken down into manageable (SMART) goals, and shared with you – successes and failures -all.

I have other interests too. Education, Music, Beer, Bikes (motorized and non), My City (Vancouver), Beer, and more. I’ll talk about those too. Probably. I assume.

But that’s it. Hope it’s entertaining.

Leave a Reply

